Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-newsletter mailing list to keep up with NCCCO news and industry headlines.

FIND CCO TEST LOCATIONS

Upcoming Open Written Exam Administrations

Scheduled paper/pencil CCO Written Exam administrations programs are listed below.

Please contact the Test Site Coordinator to ensure availability of testing space and obtain the test administration number.

          February 
02/28/2019
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 727-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
  
02/28/2019
Location: Kansas City, MO
Coordinator: Cory Rohs
Phone: 816-210-0689
Email Address: cory@3esafety.com
 
02/28/2019
Location: Orange, TX
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com
 
02/28/2019
Location: Avon, IN
Coordinator: Holly Clouse
Phone: 317-995-7759
Email Address: hollyclouse627@yahoo.com
 
March
 
03/01/2019
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes
Phone: 909-468-3602
Email Address: shosts@ostsinc.com
 
03/01/2019
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com

03/01/19 
Location: Santa Fe Springs, CA
Coordinator: Greg Peters
Phone: 805-314-4121
Email Address: greg@americancranetraining.com 

03/01/19
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Coordinator: John Wenigr
Phone: 732-752-3600
Email Address: nancy.decarr@hoffmanequip.com

03/01/19
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com

03/01/19
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707     
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com
 
03/02/2019
Location: Cypress, CA
Coordinator: Jamie Jones
Phone: 909-472-6068
Email Address: jamiecranesafety@gmail.com
 
03/02/2019
Location: Tyler, MN
Coordinator: Joseph Herzog
Phone: 952-933-7812
Email Address: joe@herzogconstuctionllc.com
 
03/05/2019
Location: Des Moines, IA
Coordinator: Teri Drapeau
Phone: 887-429-6287
Email Address: teri@nationwidecranetraining.com
 
03/06/2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com

03/06/09 
Location: McDonough, GA
Coordinator: Laina Johnston
Phone: 770-898-4411
Email Address: laina@cranesafetyassociates.com
 
03/07/2019
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address: r.lee@ptsworks.com
 
03/07/2019
Location: McDonald, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com

03/07/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Coordinator: Howard Kaplan
Phone: 623-285-8330
Email Address: howard@libertycrc.com

03/08/2019
Location: Conyers, GA
Coordinator: Andrea Stewart
Phone: 770-918-2577
Email Address: andrea.stewart@hecofa.com
 
03/08/2019
Location: Lubbock, TX
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address: brock@cranewisellc.com

03/08/2019
Location: Woodland, WA
Coordinator: Marcie Nielsen
Phone: 360-225-6787
Email Address: marcie@heavyequipmenttraining.com

03/08/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Coordinator: Michelle Taylor
Phone: 801-974-0388
Email Address: mltaylor@he-equipment.com

03/08/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Liz Pierce
Phone: 405-491-4400
Email Address: liz.pierce@hecofa.com

03/08/19
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com 

03/08/19
Location: Gonzales, LA
Coordinator: Joshua LeBlanc
Phone: 225-450-7605
Email Address: brittany@lifttechonline.com

03/10/2019
Location: Hampton, VA
Coordinator: Amanda Prillaman
Phone: 757-871-8629
Email Address: aprillaman@pcr.us
 
03/12/2019
Location: Gibsonton, FL
Coordinator: Bruce Alexander
Phone: 813-248-4800
Email Address: balexander@cranetech.com

03/12/2019
Location: Des Moines, IA
Coordinator: Teri Drapeau
Phone: 887-429-6287
Email Address: teri@nationwidecranetraining.com 

03/13/2019
Location: La Palma, CA
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com
 
03/14/2019
Location: Lititz, PA
Coordinator: Jeffrey Kline
Phone: 717-664-3536
Email Address: jkline@cranespecialists.com
 
03/14/2019
Location: Gibsonton, FL
Coordinator: Sherri McLean
Phone: 813-248-4800
Email Address: sherri@cranetech.com
 
03/14/2019
Location: Stroudsburg, PA
Coordinator: Jennifer Schmoyer
Phone: 570-468-2330
Email Address: jennifer.schmoyer@ustraning.com
 
03/14/2019
Location: Soldotna, AK
Coordinator: Teresa Elmore
Phone: 907-394-4470
Email Address: telmore52@gmail.com
 
03/14/2019
Location: Sulphur, LA
Coordinator: Brandan Fontenot
Phone: 337-905-5449
Email Address: bfontenot@stsgtraining.com

03/15/2019
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com

3/15/2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Angie Gonzales
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com

03/16/2019
Location: Raleigh, NC
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net
 
03/19/2019
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Coordinator: Naomi Dollman
Phone: 718-437-0055
Email Address: naomi@liftingsolutionsny.com
 
03/21/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone: 405-681-0407
Email Address: britany@sruinc.org
 
03/22/2019
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com
 
03/22/2019
Location: Perris, CA
Coordinator: Willie Tubbs
Phone: 951-943-9977
Email Address: willie@craneologyinc.com
 
03/22/2019
Location: Lubbock, TX
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address: brock@cranewisellc.com

03/22/2019
Location: Rockingham, NC
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone: 843-665-8420
Email Address: dscott@skyviewcranetraining.com

03/22/2019
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angie Gonzales
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com 

03/23/2019
Location: Addis, LA
Coordinator: Christopher Colson
Phone: 225-238-2664
Email Address: ccolson@aaacraneandrigging.com

03/28/2019
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address: r.lee@ptsworks.com
 
03/28/2019
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
03/29/2019
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes
Phone: 909-468-3602
Email Address: shosts@ostsinc.com
 
03/29/2019
Location: Conyers, GA
Coordinator: Andrea Stewart
Phone: 770-918-2577
Email Address: andrea.stewart@hecofa.com
 
03/29/2019
Location: McDonough, GA
Coordinator: Kathy Morris
Phone: 770-898-4411
Email Address: kathy@cranesafetyassociates.com
 
03/29/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Coordinator: Ken Rice
Phone: 801-974-0388
Email Address: krice@he-equipment.com

03/29/2019
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angie Gonzales
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com 

April
 
04/03/2019
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Craig Hautamaki
Phone: 303-477-1044
Email Address: craigh@mscss.us
 
04/04/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone :405-681-0407
Email Address: britany@sruinc.org

04/04/2019
Location: Orange, TX
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com 

04/05/2019
Location: Woodland, WA
Coordinator: Marcie Nielsen
Phone: 360-225-6787
Email Address: marcie@heavyequipmenttraining.com
 
04/05/2019
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com
 
04/10/2019
Location: La Palma, CA
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com
 
4/12/19
Location: Gonzales, LA
Coordinator: Joshua LeBlanc
Phone: 225-450-7605
Email Address: brittany@lifttechonline.com

04/13/2019
Location: Raleigh, NC
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net
 
04/17/2019
Location: Everett, WA
Coordinator: Kim Qualls
Phone: 727-449-8525
Email Address: kqualls@nccco.org
 
04/18/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone :405-681-0407
Email Address: britany@sruinc.org
 
04/18/2019
Location: Gibsonton, FL
Coordinator: Sherri McLean
Phone: 81-248-4800
Email Address: sherri@cranetech.com
 
04/18/2019
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address: r.lee@ptsworks.com
 
04/19/2019
Location: Lubbock, TX
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address: brock@cranewisellc.com
 
04/19/2019
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes
Phone: 909-614-2665
Email Address: shosts@ostsinc.com
 
04/19/2019
Location: Perris, CA
Coordinator: Willie Tubbs
Phone: 951-943-9977
Email Address: willie@craneologyinc.com
 
04/19/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Coordinator: Michelle Taylor
Phone: 801-974-0388
Email Address: mltaylor@he-equipment.com
 
04/19/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Liz Pierce
Phone: 405-491-4400
Email Address: liz.pierce@hecofa.com
 
04/19/2019
Location: Rockingham, NC
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone: 843-655-8420
Email Address: dscott@skyviewcranetraining.com
 
04/19/2019
Location: Conyers, GA
Coordinator: Andrea Stewart
Phone: 770-918-2577
Email Address: andrea.stewart@hecofa.com
 
04/28/2019
Location: Felton, DE
Coordinator: Frances Reed
Phone: 302-284-3100
Email Address: frannie@firststatecrane.com
 

RIGGER AND SIGNALPERSON EXAM (WRITTEN AND PRACTICAL) ADMINISTRATIONS

Take the Signalperson and Rigger Written and Practical Exams all at one location. If you are interested in holding an exam at your facility please review the Rigger Test Site Coordinator Handbook and Signalperson Test Site Coordinator Handbook or contact NCCCO at 703-560-2391.

      March
03/01/2019
Location: Santa Fe Springs, CA
Coordinator: Greg Peters
Phone: 805-314-4121
Email Address: greg@americancranetraining.com
 
03/06/2019
Location: Orange, TX
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com
 
03/08/2019
Location: Addis, LA
Coordinator: Christopher Colson
Phone: 225-238-2664
Email Address: ccolson@aaacraneandrigging.com
 
03/27/2019
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Coordinator: Naomi Dollman
Phone: 718-437-0055
Email Address: naomi@liftingsolutionsny.com

03/29/2019
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angie Gonzales
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
April

04/05/2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Angie Gonzales
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com 

04/07/2019
Location: Hampton, VA
Coordinator: Amanda Prillaman
Phone: 757-871-8629
Email Address: aprillaman@pcr.us
 
04/11/2019
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephani Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com